Imkervereine

Ansprechpartner der Imkervereine

Imkerverein Burbach:

Christoph Buck Tel:            02736/492326
Email:        buck@imkerverein-burbach.de
Website:    www.imkerverein-burbach.de

Imkerverein Eiserfeld:

Rudolf Krombach Tel.:          0271/38788977

Imkerverein Eisern:

Helmut Knipp Tel.:          0271/39782
Email:       helmutknipp@web.de

Imkerverein Ferndorf-Kreuztal:

Thomas Klein Tel.:          0175/1673833
Email:       thomas.klein@kiv-siegerland.de
Website:    www.imkerverein-ferndorf.de

Imkerverein Freudenberg:

Günter Cordes Tel.:          02734/8574
Email:       cordes.guenter@posteo.de

Imkerverein Hilchenbach:

Berthold Ginsberg Tel.:         02738/4345
Email:       b.ginsberg@web.de
Website:    www.imker-hilchenbach.de
Imkerverein Johannland: Johannes Wolf Tel.:         02737/93100
Email:      wolf93100@t-online.de
Imkerverein Littfetal: K. Hermann Keller Tel.:         02732/82890
Email:      h.u.i.keller@web.de
Website:   www.imkerverein-littfetal.de
Imkerverein Netphen: Dr. Patrick Wulfleff Tel.:         02738/303496
Email:      patrick_pw@web.de

Imkerverein Neunkirchen:

Gerhard Dietrich Tel.:         0176/96935840
Email:      gerharddietrich@gmx.net
Website:   www.imkerverein-neunkirchen.de
Imkerverein Niederndorf Dr. Michael Paashaus Tel.:         02734/437299
Email:      michael.paashaus@t-online.de

Imkerverein Siegen e.V.:

Martin Neziraj Tel.:         0176/76779206
Email:      info@imkerverein-siegen.de
Website:  www.imkerverein-siegen.de

Imkerverein Siegen-Nord:

Hans-Jürgen Steiner Tel.:         0271/76507
Email:      hj@kfz-steiner.de

Imkerverein Trupbach-Seelbach:

Andreas Schlosser Tel.:         0171/8706086
Email:      andreas@iv-trupbachseelbach.de
Website:  www.iv-trupbachseelbach.de
Imkerverein Wilnsdorf: Eberhard Schäfer Tel.:         0271/63110
Email:      post@eberhard-schaefer.de
Website:   www.imkerverein-wilnsdorf.de